Home Arts:

Scottish Treasures www.scottishtreasures.net
A & A Design  
For Your Pleasure  
Hammer Hands  www.hammerhands.com
Nagle Forge www.nagleforge.com
Welsh Baker www.welshbaker.com
Phoenix & Crow www.phoenixandcrow.com
Wheat Weaving www.torieswheatweaving.com
Touch of Britain www.touchofbritain.com
Highland Graphics www.highlandcelticstamps.com

 

John Rogers:

M. Dwiggins Leather  
British Perceptions  
Postgate Jewelry www.postgatejewelers.com
Brown’s Toffee www.betoffee.com
Fischer Enterprise www.tiles-tiles-tiles.com
Family History  

 

Ag Business:

 

History of Names www.allcrests.com
Adorn thy Hair/Haberdashery www.tressesentwined.com
Blandford & Son www.blandfordimports.com
Age of Chivalry www.ageofchivalry.com
Celtic Images  
Classic Stained Glass  
Caledonian Heart  
Scotsman Beard Oil www.scotsmangrooming.com
Two English Ladies  www.twoenglishladies.com
Sean’s Creation www.seansceltic.com
Celtic Shoppe www.celticshoppe.com
Bodice Goddess www.thebodice-goddess.com
Cloaked in Time  
Sage’s Woolenglass www.sagebodycare.com
Willow Jewelry www.willowsjewelry.com
Roisin Knitwear www.1800scarf.com
Reannag Teine www.reannagteine.com
Passiflora www.passiflora.com
Murphy’s Mustard www.murphysmustard.com

 

Outside:

B. Coole www.bcoole.com
Celtic Art Studio www.celticartstudio.com
Caledonian Club of San Francisco  
Celtic Jackalope www.celticjackalope.com
Lady Dragon Toys  
Lyon Craft www.lyoncraft.org
Singletree www.singletreedesign.com
Buzz Kidder www.originalkilts.com
Reedley Clayworks  
Gold Celtic Honey  
McLaren’s Shortbread www.mclarensshortbread.com
CH Hutchinson www.kitchenerz.com
Celtic Winds  
Kitchen Witch www.kitchenwitchgourmet.com
Tartan Thistle www.tartanthistle.com
Fiddle Guy www.fiddleguy.com
In Stone  
Outlander, Nor/Cal  
Ye Pellucid Wares www.yepellucidwares.com
Outlander Charity Quilt www.worldchildcancer.com
Scottish Plant Badge Society  
Utilikilts www.utilikilts.com